Register Now

Buker Community Center - Meeting Room 22

Facility Area Information


22 Armory St
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 626-2350

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
USATF Friday February 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BSA MOVE Saturday February 22, 2020 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Magic Kings Sunday February 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Knitting with Jane Monday February 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks and Recreation Staff Meetings Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
TEXAS HOLD'EM Thursday February 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting with Jane Monday March 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KVCAP Monday March 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Kv Trouts Unlimited Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Maine Academy of Country Music Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
TEXAS HOLD'EM Thursday March 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Magic Kings Sunday March 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Knitting with Jane Monday March 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KVCAP Monday March 9, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:15 PM
KVCAP Tuesday March 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Parks and Recreation Staff Meetings Wednesday March 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thomas College Trainings Wednesday March 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TEXAS HOLD'EM Thursday March 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Augusta Little League Board Sunday March 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Knitting with Jane Monday March 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adoptive and Foster Families Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thomas College Trainings Wednesday March 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kv Trouts Unlimited Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
TEXAS HOLD'EM Thursday March 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Referee Class Saturday March 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM