Register Now

Buker Community Center - Room 20

Facility Area Information


22 Armory St
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 626-2350

General Info
Room 20 provides open space for activities such as dancing, martial arts, etc. It is not generally set up with any table or chairs, however can be if all other classrooms are occupied.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bridge Monday April 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In Dogs We Trust Monday April 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Goodwilll Industries Tuesday April 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Puppie pause training Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Puppie pause training Tuesday April 7, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Goodwilll Industries Thursday April 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Salute of Service - Dog Training Thursday April 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
National Safety Council of NE Saturday April 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Bridge Monday April 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In Dogs We Trust Monday April 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Goodwilll Industries Tuesday April 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Puppie pause training Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
In Dogs We Trust Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Goodwilll Industries Thursday April 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Salute of Service - Dog Training Thursday April 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
United Baptist Church Thursday April 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Monday April 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In Dogs We Trust Monday April 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Goodwilll Industries Tuesday April 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Puppie pause training Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
In Dogs We Trust Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Goodwilll Industries Thursday April 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Salute of Service - Dog Training Thursday April 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
United Baptist Church Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
National Safety Council of NE Saturday April 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
In Dogs We Trust Monday April 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Public Works Program Tuesday April 28, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Public Works Program Wednesday April 29, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
In Dogs We Trust Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Goodwilll Industries Thursday April 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Salute of Service - Dog Training Thursday April 30, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
United Baptist Church Thursday April 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM