Register Now

Buker Community Center - Large Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


22 Armory St
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 626-2350

Log In to Request

General Info
Newly renovated, the large meeting room can accommodate approximately 60-70 people and is almost double the size of our typical classrooms.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Round Dancing Friday February 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSA MOVE Saturday February 22, 2020 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Messiahs Congregation Church Sunday February 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
3rd MIR - Meeting & Reenacting Sunday February 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Tuesday February 25, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Thursday February 27, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Round Dancing Friday February 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth & Teen BSA Art Classes Saturday Morning Art Classes Ages 7-17 Saturday February 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Messiahs Congregation Church Sunday March 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Tuesday March 3, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Thursday March 5, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Round Dancing Friday March 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Messiahs Congregation Church Sunday March 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Tuesday March 10, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Thursday March 12, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Round Dancing Friday March 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Messiahs Congregation Church Sunday March 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Tuesday March 17, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Karate 2020 Thursday March 19, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday March 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Round Dancing Friday March 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Referee Class Saturday March 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM