Augusta Parks and Recreation - Augusta Childcare
Register Now

Buker Community Center - Large Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


22 Armory St
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 626-2350

General Info
Newly renovated, the large meeting room can accommodate approximately 60-70 people and is almost double the size of our typical classrooms.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Buker Community Center
Gymnasium
Meeting Room 22
Room 20
Large Meeting Room
Senior Room 21
Room # 18
Child Care Wing


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday June 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Wednesday June 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday June 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Monday June 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Wednesday June 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday July 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Camp Makers of the Future Monday July 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Monday July 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mad Science Camp Makers of the Future Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Camp Makers of the Future Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Wednesday July 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mad Science Camp Makers of the Future Thursday July 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday July 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Camp Makers of the Future Friday July 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skillin Event Saturday July 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mad Science Camp Robot Recruit Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Monday July 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mad Science Camp Robot Recruit Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Camp Robot Recruit Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Judo Judo 2021 Wednesday July 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM