Augusta Parks and Recreation & City of Augusta Childcare
Register Now

Buker Community Center - Large Meeting Room 17

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Buker Community Center
Gymnasium
Party Room 22
Room 20
Large Meeting Room 17
Room 21
Room 18
Child Care Wing


= Unavailable     = Available
Large Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


22 Armory St
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 626-2350

Log In to Request

General Info
Newly renovated, the large meeting room can accommodate approximately 60 people and is almost double the size of our typical classrooms. This room is 30'x42'
This room is most popular for birthday parties, baby showers etc.


Pricing:
Non-Profits and Residents: $25.00/Hour
Non-Residents: $30.00/Hour
For-Profits: $35.00/Hour

Fee Schedule
CANCELLATION POLICY:

Full payment of rental fee is due at least 7 days prior to your event. If balance is unpaid by 7 days prior to your event date, we reserve the right to release your reservation and retain your deposit.
A $50.00 deposit is required to hold reservations for rental fees greater than $50.00. Cancellations 7 days or more prior to rental will result in a full refund. Cancellation less than 7 days notice for rental will result in loss of rental fee and deposit.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Spencer-Birthday Party Saturday December 3, 2022 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Annual Member Meeting Sunday December 4, 2022 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Rail trail meeting Monday December 5, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday December 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday December 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Ed Cookie Swap Tuesday December 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday December 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday December 15, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday December 20, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday December 22, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Family Christmas gathering Friday December 23, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday December 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday December 29, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday January 3, 2023 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM