Register Now

Buker Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


22 Armory St
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 626-2350

Gymnasium Information
The gym is approximately 3800 square feet and can accommodate events for up to 200 people.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickle Ball Friday April 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Friday April 3, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Bill Burney Friday April 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jennifer Noftall Friday April 3, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday April 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Co-ed Basketball group Saturday April 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Travel Softball Sunday April 5, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Zumba Sunday April 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ME Adventure Society Sunday April 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dave Gallant Sunday April 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickle Ball Monday April 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Monday April 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Dave Gallant Monday April 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pétanque Tuesday April 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys & Girls Club Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Pickle Ball Wednesday April 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pétanque Thursday April 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys & Girls Club Thursday April 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Pickle Ball Friday April 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Friday April 10, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Bill Burney Friday April 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jennifer Noftall Friday April 10, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Augusta Little League Board Saturday April 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Sunday April 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Karisson Birthday party Sunday April 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickle Ball Monday April 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Monday April 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Boys & Girls Club Tuesday April 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Pickle Ball Wednesday April 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Thursday April 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Pickle Ball Friday April 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Friday April 17, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Bill Burney Friday April 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jennifer Noftall Friday April 17, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Milbury Birthday party Saturday April 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Sunday April 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ballard Birthday Party Sunday April 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Grace Baptist Church Sunday April 19, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickle Ball Monday April 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Monday April 20, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Boys & Girls Club Tuesday April 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Pickle Ball Wednesday April 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Thursday April 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Pickle Ball Friday April 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys & Girls Club Friday April 24, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Bill Burney Friday April 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jennifer Noftall Friday April 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Co-ed Basketball group Saturday April 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Sunday April 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pickle Ball Monday April 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pickle Ball Wednesday April 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pickle Ball Friday May 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jennifer Noftall Friday May 1, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
school dance Saturday May 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pinkham Birthday Party Sunday May 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM