Augusta Parks and Recreation - Augusta Childcare
Register Now

Buker Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


22 Armory St
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 626-2350

Gymnasium Information
The gym is approximately 3800 square feet and can accommodate events for up to 200 people.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Buker Community Center
Gymnasium
Meeting Room 22
Room 20
Large Meeting Room
Senior Room 21
Room # 18
Child Care Wing


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lacrosse Clinic Girls Clinic Saturday March 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Boys Clinic Saturday March 6, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
PreK & Kinder P.E. Camp March Camp Saturday March 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Buker Arts and Crafts March Art Sunday March 7, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Monday March 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Petanque for 55+ Tuesday March 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday March 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Wednesday March 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Intro and Beginner Twirl - S7 Wednesday March 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Twirl Practice (for registered students) Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Intermediate and Advanced Twirl - S7 Wednesday March 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Petanque for 55+ Thursday March 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday March 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Friday March 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Girls Clinic Saturday March 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Boys Clinic Saturday March 13, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
PreK & Kinder P.E. Camp March Camp Saturday March 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Buker Arts and Crafts March Art Sunday March 14, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Monday March 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Petanque for 55+ Tuesday March 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday March 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Wednesday March 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Intro and Beginner Twirl - S7 Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Twirl Practice (for registered students) Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Intermediate and Advanced Twirl - S7 Wednesday March 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Petanque for 55+ Thursday March 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday March 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Friday March 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Girls Clinic Saturday March 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Boys Clinic Saturday March 20, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
PreK & Kinder P.E. Camp March Camp Saturday March 20, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Buker Arts and Crafts March Art Sunday March 21, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Monday March 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Petanque for 55+ Tuesday March 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday March 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Wednesday March 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Intro and Beginner Twirl - S7 Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Twirl Practice (for registered students) Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton - Capital City Twirlers Intermediate and Advanced Twirl - S7 Wednesday March 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Petanque for 55+ Thursday March 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Thursday March 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Friday March 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Girls Clinic Saturday March 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Boys Clinic Saturday March 27, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
PreK & Kinder P.E. Camp March Camp Saturday March 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Buker Arts and Crafts March Art Sunday March 28, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Monday March 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Petanque for 55+ Tuesday March 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Wednesday March 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Petanque for 55+ Thursday April 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Homeschool Open Gym Friday April 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Girls Clinic Saturday April 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Lacrosse Clinic Boys Clinic Saturday April 3, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Homeschool Open Gym Monday April 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Petanque for 55+ Tuesday April 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwan Do Tuesday April 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM