Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday April 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Maine Family Night
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Round Dancing
 
Sunday April 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Messiahs Congregation Church
 
Monday April 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Thursday April 9, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Friday April 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Round Dancing
 
Saturday April 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Mclaughlin Birthday
 
Sunday April 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Messiahs Congregation Church
 
Monday April 13, 2020
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Coffee Hour - Parks
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Friday April 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Round Dancing
 
Sunday April 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Messiahs Congregation Church
 
Monday April 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Friday April 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Round Dancing
 
Sunday April 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Messiahs Congregation Church
 
Monday April 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Bridge
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    CCSME
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    CCSME
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Judo - Judo 2020
 
Thursday April 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    CCSME
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Karate - Karate 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tae Kwan Do
 
Sunday May 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Messiahs Congregation Church